Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lori Runksmeier

Director of Athletics

860-465-5091 runksmeierl@easternct.edu
Cynthia Washburne

Associate Director of Athletics

860-465-4347 washburnec@easternct.edu
Charlie Chatterton

Faculty Athletics Representative

860-465-5183 chattertonc@easternct.edu
Scott Smith

Equipment Manager

860-465-4326 smithsc@easternct.edu
Bob Molta

Sports Information Director

860-465-5172 molta@easternct.edu
Lee Walter

Assistant Sports Information Director

860-617-4218 walterl@easternct.edu
Ryan Wilde

Director of Intramurals/Recreation

860-465-0265 wilder@easternct.edu
Luis Rodriguez

Assistant Director/Event Management

860-465-4332 rodriguezlu@easternct.edu
Jackie Nelson

Administrative Assistant

860-465-5179 nelsonja@easternct.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julie Alexander

Athletic Trainer

860-465-5506 alexanderju@easternct.edu
Tom Holton

Athletic Trainer

860-465-5171 holtont@easternct.edu
Steven Davi, Jr.

Athletic Trainer/Club Sports

860-465-2810 davis@easternct.edu
Sarah Myers

Athletic Trainer/Club Sports

860-465-2810 myerssa@easternct.edu
Kelsey Rynkiewicz

Athletic Trainer/Intercollegiate Athletics

860-465-4344 rynkiewiczk@easternct.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Jones

Strength & Conditioning Coordinator

860-335-9713 jonesmicha@easternct.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt LaBranche

Head Baseball Coach

860-465-4516 labranchem@easternct.edu
Steve Cervizzi

Assistant Baseball Coach

Marc Senia

Assistant Baseball Coach

Scott Smith

Assistant Baseball Coach

860-465-4326 smithsc@easternct.edu
Joe Mangiameli

Assistant Baseball Coach

860-465-4516

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Geitner

Head Men's Basketball Coach

860-465-5332 geitnerw@easternct.edu
Bill Roveto

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

860-465-5332 rovetow@easternct.edu
Bill Strand

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

860-465-5332 strandw@easternct.edu
Trachone Preston

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

860-465-5332
Kraig Page

Volunteer Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

860-465-5332

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Denise Bierly

Head Women's Basketball Coach

860-465-4586 bierlyd@easternct.edu
Caroline Brasa

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Beth Regan

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathy Manizza

Head Cross Country Coach

860-465-4341 manizzak@easternct.edu
Mariah McPhee

Assistant Cross Country Coach

Tim Thayer

Assistant Cross Country Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathy Manizza

Head Cross Country Coach

860-465-4341 manizzak@easternct.edu
Mariah McPhee

Assistant Cross Country Coach

Tim Thayer

Assistant Cross Country Coach

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christine Hutchison

Head Field Hockey Coach

860-465-4333 hutchisonc@easternct.edu
Laura Bratz

Assistant Field Hockey Coach

860-465-4333

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Tilley

Head Men's Lacrosse Coach

860-465-5178 tilleyb@easternct.edu
Liam Murphy

Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

860-465-5178 murphyliam@my.easternct.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christine Hutchison

Head Women's Lacrosse Coach

860-465-4333 hutchisonc@easternct.edu
Mallorie Michalak

Recruiting Coordinator

860-465-4333 michalakm@easternct.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg DeVito

Head Men's Soccer Coach

860-465-4334 devitog@easternct.edu
Adam Phaiah

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

860-465-4334
Phil Stevens

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

860-465-4334
Sebby Randazzo

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

860-465-4334

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris D'Ambrosio

Head Women's Soccer Coach

860-465-0175 dambrosioc@easternct.edu
Kaitlyn Kennedy

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

860-465-0175
Ken Goodale

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

860-465-0175 goodaleken@hotmail.com
Joanna Weir

Student Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Diana Pepin

Head Softball Coach

860-465-5182 pepind@easternct.edu
Kate Spring

Assistant Softball Coach

860-465-5182
Tom Madera

Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Maureen Fahey

Head Women's Swim Coach

860-465-4327 faheym@easternct.edu
Amy Golas

Assistant Women's Swim Coach

860-465-4327
Bill Hassell

Assistant Women's Swim Coach

860-465-4327

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathy Manizza

Head Track & Field Coach

860-465-4341 manizzak@easternct.edu
Bill Wilkie

Assistant Track & Field Coach

860-465-4341 wilkiew@easternct.edu
Hulerie McGuffie

Assistant Track & Field Coach

860-465-4341 mcguffieh@easternct.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathy Manizza

Head Track & Field Coach

860-465-4341 manizzak@easternct.edu
Bill Wilkie

Assistant Track & Field Coach

860-465-4341 wilkiew@easternct.edu
Hulerie McGuffie

Assistant Track & Field Coach

860-465-4341 mcguffieh@easternct.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Megan Silver-Droesch

Head Women's Volleyball Coach

860-465-0176 droeschm@easternct.edu
Tessa Smolinski

Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach

860-465-0176
Zach Droesch

Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach

860-465-0176